Founding Members

The Tennessee Chapter of HFMA was founded in 1953.

C. Henry Hottum, Jr. (First President)

Johnny F. Blend

Eugene Boyd

Willie D. Chapius

Winston J. Conner

Mary Alice Crockett

Bruce Dyer

Sister M. Edelwalda

B.L Fatheree

Charles R. Gilliam

Robert Gleeson

John K. Gregory

Naomi Hodge

H.C. Hodgson

T. Ray Jones

Richard F. Kriz

Clara Cox Lee

John M. Leight

Iry E. Lowrey

Howard Meltenbarger

Velma Fay Moore

E.B. Rogers

Ralph Roy

Harry H. Shupe

Rosa M. Sinclair

Melton Stone

J.E. Tribble

Virginia Wolbrecht

Copyright © 2018. Tennessee Chapter of the HFMA. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management